Results     05 Point Series Standings


Columbus Point Series '05 - #2

Lobdell Reserve Disc Golf Course

Alexandria, OH

FA2 winner Tammy Melton

MA1 winner Dan Treece

MA2 winner Gaige McNutt

MPM winner Bob Herbert

MPO winner Matt Blakely

Tournament Details

When: May 7th
Sign In: 8:00am - 9:00am
Players Meeting: 9:30am
Tee Off: 10:15am
Format: TBA


Pre-registration and Entry Fees

This is a PDGA sanctioned C-Tier event. This means you must be a current PDGA member, or pay a $5 temporary membership fee. If you would like to renew your PDGA membership before the tournament, you can do so here. The field will be limited to 72 participants, so register early. We are planning on having a full field.

As with all of our point series events; if you are a current CFDGC member, you will receive an additional $5 off your entry fee. CFDGC members who choose to pay online with paypal will be charged the full price and refunded $5 dollars the day of the tournament.

Please make all checks Payable to CFDGC and mail to:

Paul Jay
2045 Tupsfield Road
Columbus, Ohio 43229

Parking and Other Information

Please park in the softball fields on the right hand side of Lobdell Road. Signs for parking will be posted. Rides will be provided to and from the course (1/2 mile), or just enjoy the walk.

This tournament will be presented by the Columbus Flyers. Good "CLEAN" fun should be had by all. All Licking Parks and PDGA rules will be enforced. No alcohol, illegal drugs or littering will be tolerated. Licking Park officials will be on hand for the duration of the event. Rule violations of this nature will subject you to disqualification.

Four participants will be needed to open a division. For instance, if only 3 masters sign up, they will be bumped into the open division. This rule does not apply for any female divisions.

If additional information is needed, please contact Paul Jay by phone 614.203.0995, or by email at