Columbus Point Series ’14- Overall Winners

Congratulations to our overall divisional winners

Our apologies to Jim Fellows who had won Masters overall. An error gave it to Jeremy, and Jim wasn’t there to stop us!
Congratulations Jim!
Both will get free 2015 CFDGC Membership.

Open- Steve Duros
Masters- Jim Fellows
Masters- Jeremy Binder
Advanced- Derek Bricker
Intermediate- Adam Montgomery
Recreational- Dimitrios Makridis
Recreational Women- Katie Holbrook