Elected Officials

2009 elected officials 

  • Paul Jay-President
  • Rick Stevens/Zac Biberstine- Co-Vice-Presidents
  • Josh Whalen- Treasurer
  • John Hobbs- Secretary

I would like to thank those who have stepped into a role of responsibility with our club, and also those who have taken care of these responsibilities in the past. I would like to thank those who are leaving us for their dedication to our sport, Dennis Janney and Brian Henry!  Paul